Staff

Executive

Leslie Hughes

Leslie Hughes

Executive Director

Contact

Phone: 770.415.9190

Email: leslie@atlaref.org

Human Resources

Ellen Schneider

Ellen Schneider, PHR, SHRM-CP

Human Resources Manager

Contact

Phone: 770.415.9193

Email: ellen.schneider@va.gov

Accounting

Guy Johnson

Guy L. Johnson, CPA

Controller

Contact

Phone: 770.415.9187

Email: guy@atlaref.org

LaTia Dozier

LaTia Dozier

Accounting Associate

Contact

Phone: 770.415.9186

Email: latia.dozier@va.gov

Linda Steckel

Linda Steckel

Accounting Clerk

Contact

Phone: 770.415.9195

Email: linda.steckel@va.gov

Sponsored Programs

Marcia Weese

Marcia Weese, MHA

Grants and Contracts Specialist

Contact

Phone: 770.415.9189

Email: marcia.weese@va.gov

Web Developers

Chris Simmons

Chris Simmons

Sr Web Developer

Contact

Email: chris@atlaref.org

Marcus Taylor

Marcus Taylor

Web Developer

Contact

Email: marcus@atlaref.org